Coleccion de Adoracion Vol. 2

Version: Unabridged
Author: Various Artists
Narrator: Unknown
Genres: Spanish
Publisher: Vida Publishers
Published In: June 2003
Length: 1 hour
Tell Your Friends:


A history-making Collection of praise and worship songs because of the impact it has made on the Hispanic Christian Church in the world. All proceeds obtained through sales of this project, including the royalties from the singers and authors, will be donated to the Otra Onda Ministry whose focus is reaching young people for Christ.

Song List:
1. Por que Grande es tu Amor por Mi
2. La Fuerza de tu Amor/Marcos Witt
3. Me Rindo/Comisión
4. Dame mas de Ti/Sol
5. Libertad/Dominion
6. Estás aquí/Benjamin Rivera
7. Aleluya/Ricky
8. Grande es el Señor/Luis Mellado
9. La gran Comisión/Miguel Cassina
10. Yo Decido/Zona 7
11. Siempre Contigo/Danilo Montero
12. Grandes son tus Maravillas/Marcos y Jaime Murrell