Queste

Version: Unabridged
Author: Angie Sage
Narrator: Gerard Doyle
Genres: Fiction & Literature
Publisher: Recorded Books
Published In: April 2008
# of Units: 12 CDs
Length: 14 hours, 15 minutes
Ratings:
Tell Your Friends:

Overview

The breathtaking excitement of author Angie Sage's internationally best-selling Septimus Heap series continues with Queste, the fourth book of the saga. Septimus and Jenna must rescue Nicko and Snorri by finding the House of Foryxx, a mysterious place where all Time meets. But both Merrin Meredith and Tertius Fume have more sinister plans in mind.
"Fans of J.K. Rowling and Eoin Colfer will be sure to love Sage's books."

Author Details

Author Details

Sage, Angie

Angie Sage was born in London and grew up in the Thames Valley, London, and Kent. She now lives in Somerset in a very old house that has a secret tunnel below it. The first four books in the Septimus Heap series are international bestsellers. She is also the author of the Araminta Spookie series.