Star Wars Millennium Falcon

Version: Unabridged
Author: James Luceno
Narrator: Marc Thompson
Genres: Science Fiction
Publisher: Random House Audio
Published In: October 2008
# of Units: 8 CDs
Length: 10 hours
Ratings:
Tell Your Friends:

Overview

This brand-new "Star Wars" adventure is especially for fans of Han Solo, Princess Leia Organa, and everyone's favorite bucket of bolts, the "Millennium Falcon."

Author Details

Author Details

Luceno, James

"James Luceno is New York Times bestselling author of two Star Wars: The New Jedi Order novels?Agents of Chaos: Hero?s Trial and Jedi Eclipse. He also co-authored the popular Robotech series with his close friend, the late Brian Daley, and wrote the film adaptations for The Shadow and The Mask of Zorro. He lives in Annapolis, Maryland, with his wife and children. "