Super Sushi Ramen Express: One Family's Journey Through the Belly of Japan

Version: Unabridged
Author: Michael Booth
Narrator: Ralph Lister
Genres: Cooking, Travel, Asia
Publisher: HighBridge Audio
Published In: September 2016
# of Units: 10 CDs
Length: 11 hours
Ratings:
Tell Your Friends:

Overview

A fascinating and funny culinary journey through Japan . . . for readers of Bill Bryson and J. Maarten Troost.

Author Details

Author Details

Booth, Michael

Michael Booth is the author of five works of non-fiction. His writing appears regularly in "The Guardian, The Independent, The Times, The Telegraph, "and "Conde Nast Traveler "magazine, among many other publications globally. He is the Copenhagen correspondent for "Monocle" magazine and Monocle 24 radio, and travels regularly to give talks and lectures on the Nordic lands and their peculiar, nearly perfect people. He lives in Denmark with his wife and two sons.