The Unincorporated Man

Version: Unabridged
Author: Eytan Kollin , Dani Kollin
Narrator: Todd McLaren
Genres: Science Fiction
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Published In: June 2009
# of Units: 19 CDs
Length: 16 hours, 39 minutes
Ratings:
Tell Your Friends:

Overview

A novel of social transformation in the tradition of Ayn Rand's The Fountainhead and Robert A. Heinlein's Stranger in a Strange Land, The Unincorporated Man tells of a reborn civilization in which every individual spends many years trying to attain control over his or her own life by obtaining a majority of his or her own shares.

Author Details

Author Details

Kollin, Eytan

Eytan Kollin is a teacher of history, government and economics currently living in Pasadena, California. His hobbies include historical reenactments, chess, and battle recreation with historical melee weapons.

Kollin, Dani

Dani Kollin lives in Los Angeles, California, and Eytan Kollin lives in Pasadena, California. They are brothers, and this is their second novel.